Connecticut Oncology Association


Executive Board

President  - Dinesh Kapur, MD

Secretary/Treasurer Menon Mohanakrishnan, MD

CtOA Staff

Executive Director - Dawn Holcombe


Connecticut Oncology Association (CtOA)

c/o Dawn Holcombe

33 Woodmar Circle
South Windsor, CT  06074
(860) 305-4510

Website design by Sister Webs Design Studio, where 5% of profits are donated to women's cancer funds

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software